Customer Testimonials

Watch some of our customer testimonials below or click here to visit our YouTube channel and watch all our videos!

5 star ratingCraig was wonderful. Came within an hour after I called to diagnose our electrical issue. Since the problem involved a pool pump and he couldn't help, he didn't charge the normal fee. Truly appreciate his kindness and will definitely recommend them for any future electrical needs!

Janet S. Avatar
Janet S.
3/10/2017

5 star ratingSome recent work by these guys. Very happy with their work. Glenn was spot on with everything we needed done. Thanks guys!

jeff c. Avatar
jeff c.
4/30/2017

5 star ratingI was having problems with an security alarm system constantly going off and not stopping.  Glenn came out and fixed it so it would no longer be an issue.  He was very punctional and reasonable in his pricing.  He was professional and explained in simple detail how he fixed it.The office staff was very professional too.  I highly recommend them.

Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
8/23/2014

5 star ratingMy tenant called Safe-Way Electric because the lights kept turning itself off.  She call SCE, they came to check but claimed that the problem is behind the breaker box and they are not allowed to fix it.  So, she call Safe-Way and this man came and fixed it in no time.  The price is expensive but he gave me a break on it.  When it is done, no more problem.  Hope you don't have any electrical problem but if you do, call Safe-Way.

Theresa L. Avatar
Theresa L.
2/16/2019

5 star ratingJust had my Electric Vehicle charger (EVSE) installed today by Safe-Way Electric for my Fiat 500e electric car.Did a lot of research about the EVSE, settle on EVSE by Clipper Creek, and was prepared.  All I need was a friendly certified electrician to install the new 40 amp breaker and run 240 V (6-50r) outlet line for me without charging me an arm & a leg for it.  Had use other electrician before but was not impress or satisfy because they try to up-sell or do things that I don't need.  I had no choice but to Google for an electrician online.  Found Safe-Way electric and spoke with a friendly lady.  She made a good impression so I thought I would give it a go.  What impressed me was they didn't try to sell me somethings I don't need or tell me that "I needed this and needed that".  I told them about my situation what I needed done and they came back with a fair price to get the job done.  Even more impressed with the electrician that came out to service the job.  He was meticulous, did not take short cut and took his time to get it done right.  I was very impress with the care he put into the project hence this long detail recommendation.  I believe when someone does a good job put the care into it like it was for their own home, that person and or company deserves recognition.  In this case, Save-Way Electric and Armando deserves a "job well done".  Give Safe-Way Electric a try you won't be disappointed.  I am very satisfy.Nathan of Corona

N T. Avatar
N T.
6/06/2015

5 star ratingWe lost partial power in our kitchen on Friday 2/21/20, after checking our electrical panel and, fuses, etc it was apparent that we needed professional Electrical help. Called Safe-Way Electric & Solar today 2/24/20 and from the start I received polite professional and friendly service on my call. They were able too provide same day service and dispatched a professional to help. Albert was friendly, professional, helpful and answered all of my questions. We ended up needing some rewiring done and updates but Albert took on the task with certainty and made me feel very at ease that the problem would be solved and fixed today which I was very happy to hear. Albert was so pleasant that I hope his employer realizes that he should be applauded for that extra measure of care he extends to their clients with a smile. Thank Albert, if we have any electrical issues in the future we will surely call on you!  Great job and service.

Natalie S. Avatar
Natalie S.
2/24/2020

5 star ratingI called Safe-Way Electric and booked a next day appointment to have 3 dimmer switches installed. Glen came to my home and gave a competitive estimate and spent a lot of time troubleshooting a switch that hadn't worked in years. He was very thorough and found the problem and fixed it. He also installed the two other dimmer switches quickly and we are happy how everything turned out! We are very pleased and would recommend Glen and Safe-Way Electric! Thanks again!

Christopher D. Avatar
Christopher D.
10/26/2018

5 star ratingGoing above and beyond is an understatement for what Safe-Way Electric did for me. Glen and Craig were by far the most honest and detailed electricians I've dealt with. They communicated and explained every solution to my problems before going to work and were extremely generous with their prices. These guys take pride in their work and getting the job done right. Their respectful service is what I appreciated the most. Thank you Safe-Way Electric.  I don't review much but these guys deserve it. If you are looking for an electrician, definitely look to Safe-Way first.

Brian R. Avatar
Brian R.
7/10/2018

5 star ratingAwesome customer service ! The president of the company , Glenn was very polite, professional, and informative. Awesome 24/7 emergency service which can ALWAYS come in very handy ! These will be my go-to guys for now on. Keep up at good work!!

Sarah H. Avatar
Sarah H.
6/20/2017

5 star ratingThis is the 2nd time using Safeway Electric Company and we had the service man Chris Farris take care of us and as always he is so polite accurate quick and such a really good service man. Their prices are reasonable, and they come when they say they're going to come, & they do a complete and clean job. No extra charges or fees!!  I'd recommend this company to anyone with everyday electricity needs especially the serviceman we've had twice who is Chris Farris! Thanks again for a job well done, Marlon & Deb Waters

Deborah W. Avatar
Deborah W.
9/11/2018

5 star ratingThe day before New Years Eve 4 of my outlets went dead.  I called and they said Albert would be out at 10 AM New Years Eve.  Albert is awesome! He was professional, kind and knowledgable.  Unfortunately he had to replace ALL outlets in my house.  He showed me what the issue was and explained how when house was built it was ok to use outlets without screws, some of them were not even hooked up?  Scary.  It took him about 5 hours New Years Eve and then he came back New Years day for 4 hours. He even put in GSIs as they did not do them when they built house.  He went beyond GREAT SERVICE.  I paid 3100 total and I am happy.  I had at least 60 outlets.  He even swept up the floor too each time.  Incredible service! Thank you Albert you are the best!

Janet M. Avatar
Janet M.
1/01/2016

5 star ratingNeeded some electrical work done in a hurry and Glen TCB.  Hassle free visit to job site and came back within a few minutes to complete the job.  Great work and attitude; will def use Safe-Way for future needs.

Larry G. Avatar
Larry G.
10/31/2018

5 star ratingThe electrician that arrived at my house was prompt and professional. He had some inventive ideas on how to accomplish what I wanted to get done and quoted a fair price. I've heard nothing but good things from friends that have used Safeway.

Marty H. Avatar
Marty H.
4/19/2017

5 star ratingGreat company quick response. Electrition was quick,courteous, professional. Work was done and mess cleaned up would recommend if you need electrical work give them a call good pricing as well.

Tim L. Avatar
Tim L.
4/19/2017

5 star ratingWell I found their ad in Verion telephone book and very happyyy with the service and they send me OC tech and very happy with itWhat happen my high tech washing machine went out on the family so my mother had the guy from Sears week ago and he said Lady you need electrican so Mom decied get some guy out hereHe was just hour late he call in first before he came down his last job took longer I very impressive of knowledge of electrictyI would recommand OC office again

Kelly K. Avatar
Kelly K.
5/18/2013

5 star ratingIt's 9 PM on Saturday night. We were not getting any electricity to our tankless water heater or our solar system. We tried resetting the circuit breakers, the GFI socket, reading the manuals, the Internet, You Tube videos and it still didn't work.  We called family & friends for recommended electricians, no luck there either. Finally my wife went to one of the phone books we normally just throw away and called Safe Way when we saw the "No overtime for night,weekend or holidays".  The technician on the phone walked me through several actions over the phone.  He said he'd try to help me before charging us to come out.  It worked!  And no charge.  Safe Way will get our business from now on; hence this recommendation.  Call them!

Steven A. Avatar
Steven A.
10/04/2014

5 star ratingWe were in need of proper electrical repair and not "handyman" service.  My husband called Safe-Way and got an immediate response. The communication with the office was an indicator of what was to follow.  A courtesy call was placed prior to the technician's arrival.Albert was the technical expert sent to our home.  He was professional, patient, honest, and confident in his craft.  He returned a second time to troubleshoot the same issue we were having and left no stone unturned.  Thank you all and especially Albert for his expertise and integrity.

Renee F. Avatar
Renee F.
8/29/2015

5 star ratingGlenn and his team provided us with great same day service! They were on time, affordable pricing, professional and most of all friendly!! They found the problem and fixed it. No if and's or but's or running around in circles like others, not worth mentioning! Highly recommend them. Can't go wrong with doing it the Safe Way! Thank you guys for all your hard work and taking care of us...

Sandra A. Avatar
Sandra A.
9/14/2016

5 star ratingExcellent service. Detailed, honest, and clear on what they are going to do and follow through with it. Thank you Glenn :)

Wanah A. Avatar
Wanah A.
4/29/2017

5 star ratingGreat service I would definitely recommend to others. Overall satisfied with the work that was done for me. They had great pricing compared to some other quotes that I had gotten. Glenn and his staff were on point, very professional and knowledgeable.

Eddie C. Avatar
Eddie C.
5/19/2017

5 star ratingI Had Safeway Come To Our Dealer To Fix Some Issues And The Tech Was Very Polite And Helpful . He Actually Gave Me Some Useful Information i Would Definately Recommend Thanks Mario

Alejandro F. Avatar
Alejandro F.
12/03/2012

5 star ratingHad several electric issues around the house. Called Safeway electric in Fontana and they sent Mitchell the tech. Mitchell was knowledgeable, friendly and made some good suggestions and most of all, the cost was reasonable. Suggestion, don't talk football with Mitchell he's a Green bay fan! Lol!

Daniel P. Avatar
Daniel P.
12/14/2014

5 star ratingProfessional and knowledgeable. Daniel took his time explaining his troubleshooting process to determine why we had multiple outlets that were out. We were very pleased with his work and the time he took to educate.

Gerard F. Avatar
Gerard F.
7/10/2017

5 star ratingMy wife and I used Safe Way Electric today and couldn't be more satisfied. I spoke with Glen, the company owner, over the phone as he was taking care of 3 bad breakers in our service panel. My wife described how he took the time to show her where the breakers were damaged and why they needed to be repaired. Safe-Way gave me and met their 2 hour arrival time, called 15 minutes before arrival and left a highly satisfied customer upon their departure. I would highly recommend their service.

Mark j. Avatar
Mark j.
11/16/2017

5 star ratingI called them out to help with some lighting issues. We needed 3 ballasts replaced and about 16 bulbs. All in all I was pleased with the service. I spotted one of their vehicles at Lowes, I called that day and had somebody out to do the work the next day. Our Electrician was Mitchell. He was knowledgeable, professional, and got the job done pretty quick. They aren't the cheapest out there but with this type of work you do get what you pay for.

Sal P. Avatar
Sal P.
3/31/2015